LIVE: 19th November at 11:30am SAST | 3pm IST | 5:30pm SGT
Opportunity Management on Mobile

From this webinar, you'll learn :
 
  • How to use Opportunities on LeadSquared Mobile, to manage potential deals
    • Opportunity forms for seamless data capture
    • Opportunity lists for different product/service offerings
    • Managing opportunities against a lead
  • Smart Views to help users focus on only important opportunities
  • Quick actions to improve efficiency while using opportunities
    • Set opportunity as homepage
    • Swipe actions
    • Long press actions
    • Bottom bar
  • Custom actions & tasks in opportunities to customise your work flow
 
Register for the webinar
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Your Speaker


Aishwarya Saxena
Product Manager


​Aishwarya Saxena is a Product Manager at LeadSquared, who specializes in Mobile Applications. She, along with her team, work on gathering customer feedback and analyzing data to create features that are designed to enhance user experience and to improve their work efficiency.